Angel After the Fall Volume 1 [Audiobook] download free by Joss Whedon

Angel After the Fall Volume 1 Audiobook download free by Joss Whedon
  • Listen audiobook: Angel After the Fall Volume 1
  • Author: Joss Whedon
  • Release date: 2008/2/11
  • Publisher: IDEA & DESIGN WORKS
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Teen and Young Adult
  • ISBN: 9781600101816
  • Rating: 9.15 of 10
  • Votes: 323
  • Review by: Kamden Coulter
  • Review rating: 9.34 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/19
  • Duration: 2H22M14S in 256 kbps (38.4 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-09-08
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MPEG4, WMA, MPC, WAV, FLAC, OGG, MP3, WavPack (compression GZ, TAR.BZ, DEB, ZIP, RAR)
  • Total pages original book: 192
  • Includes a PDF summary of 15 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 11M17S (3 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: In Angel's final television season, his world ended...but his story didn't. Picking up where Season Five of the fan-favorite TV show left off, this first collection looks at who lived after that climactic battle, who died, and what happened to all of Los Angeles in its wake.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Horror & Ghost, Graphic Novels, Graphic Novels, Anime & Manga
  • Download servers: Mediafire, FreakShare, Amazon Drive, Torrent Downloads, Hightail, Microsoft OneDrive, Hotfile. Compressed in GZ, TAR.BZ, DEB, ZIP, RAR
  • Format: Hardback
  • Approximate value: 31.32 USD
  • Dimensions: 174x266x16mm
  • Weight: 748g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: San Diego, United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of 2008