Big Nate: Here Goes Nothing [Audiobook] download free by Lincoln Peirce

Big Nate: Here Goes Nothing Audiobook download free by Lincoln Peirce
  • Listen audiobook: Big Nate: Here Goes Nothing
  • Author: Lincoln Peirce
  • Release date: 2012/11/21
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Teen and Young Adult
  • ISBN: 9780062086969
  • Rating: 8.62 of 10
  • Votes: 728
  • Review by: Clayton Goodman
  • Review rating: 8.66 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/5
  • Duration: 2H40M15S in 256 kbps (43 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-17
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: AIFF, MP3, WMA, FLAC, WAV, MPEG4, Apple Lossless, ATRAC (compression RAR, LZO, CAB, ZIP, IMG)
  • Total pages original book: 215
  • Includes a PDF summary of 21 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 16M16S (4.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: Big Nate is the star of his own comic strip! Check out 300 black-and-white comic strips never before published together in this awesome comic compilation in the New York Times bestselling series by Lincoln Peirce! Includes all new Big Nate activities in the back!Diary of a Wimpy Kid author Jeff Kinney says, 'Big Nate is funny, big time!'
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Children's Fiction, Graphic Novels, Funny Books for Kids, Cartoons
  • Download servers: Hotfile, Microsoft OneDrive, 4Shared, Uploaded, FileInvite, IsoHunt, Amazon Drive, Dropbox, RoarFiles. Compressed in RAR, LZO, CAB, ZIP, IMG
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 11.84 USD
  • Dimensions: 152x229x25mm
  • Weight: 299g
  • Printed by: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Published in: United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5


More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the publisher HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS INC