Awesome Engines: Choo Choo Clickety-Clack! [Audiobook] download free by Margaret Mayo

Awesome Engines: Choo Choo Clickety-Clack! Audiobook download free by Margaret Mayo
  • Listen audiobook: Awesome Engines: Choo Choo Clickety-Clack!
  • Author: Margaret Mayo
  • Release date: 2006/12/31
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Childrens Books
  • ISBN: 9781843629610
  • Rating: 9.46 of 10
  • Votes: 879
  • Review by: Frankie Fincher
  • Review rating: 9.32 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/14
  • Duration: 18M16S in 256 kbps (4.8 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-07-04
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: WMA Lossless, WMA, AC3, MPEG4, MP3, Vorbis, FLAC, WAV (compression DMG, ZIP, ACE, RAR, LHA, GZ)
  • Total pages original book: 24
  • Includes a PDF summary of 2 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 3M34S (1.35 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: It's all go in this action-packed board book. Discover a different vehicle on each page, from trains and buses, to racing cars, bikes, and even a hot air balloon! With bold illustrations and fun, rhyming text, this sturdy board book is perfect for vehicle-mad little ones. Children will love spotting all the details on each page, and joining in with all the different sounds; as trains 'clickety clack', buses 'bruum' and planes go 'whirrr'. Part of the best-selling Awesome Engines range.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Poetry Books for Kids, Baby Books, Children's Fiction, Storybooks, Early Learning
  • Download servers: Torrent, BitShare, Google Drive, Hotfile, Compressed in DMG, ZIP, ACE, RAR, LHA, GZ
  • Format: Board Book
  • Approximate value: 8.23 USD
  • Dimensions: 166x166x15mm
  • Weight: 235g
  • Printed by: ORCHARD BOOKS
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

Download audiobook in:

Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5

More audiobooks in language English

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Childrens Books

More audiobooks of the publisher HACHETTE CHILDREN'S GROUP